Bashing a bottle of champagne against the site.

Some people impulse buy. They see a candy bar by the checkout register and they buy it. I start websites/blogs on impulse. This is one of those. I saw what Silent London was doing for her part of town and was inspired to do something for this side of the pond, hence Silent L.A.. I’m unsure as to if I’m going to do much blogging/review on this site as I have other sites that I blog on regularly as well.

To use this site, it’s very simple: just click on the “Silent Los Angeles Calendar” tab for a list of films in Los Angeles County and the surrounding area. If you are screening a silent film or know of a silent film here that’s not listed, please do not hesitate to drop me a line and let me know! I’ll include it here.

See you in the funny papers!
~ Daniel

About Daniel Jacob

I was born at a very young age. I grew, I grew, and I drew. View all posts by Daniel Jacob

One response to “Bashing a bottle of champagne against the site.

Leave a Reply

